Contact Us

Matthew Vandemark
COO / Owner
603-276-5785 mobile
matthew@cellblockfcs.com

John Zirpolo
CFO / Owner
john@cellblockfcs.com

Paul Loulache
Controller
paul@cellblockfcs.com

Dylan Vandemark
VP of Product Development
603-558-2612 mobile
dylan@cellblockfcs.com

Judy Thibeau
VP of Marketing
207-298-2979 mobile
judy@cellblockfcs.com

Jordan Trafford
Mechanical Engineer
207-415-9954 mobile
jordan@cellblockfcs.com

Air Sea Containers Ltd
Exclusive European Partner for CellBlock FCS
Staniford Building
521 Cavendish Street
Birkenhead, Merseyside
CH41 8FZ
UK
+44 (0)151 653 1500 tel
www.air-sea.co.uk
sales@air-sea.co.uk

Air Sea USA
314 Fort Cherry Road
McDonald, PA 15057
USA
001 412 308 5888 tel
www.airsea-usa.com
sales@airsea-usa.com

Tulmar Safety Systems
Exclusive Canadian Partner for CellBlock FCS
Francine Bigras
Manager Aviation Solutions
1123 Cameron Street
Hawkesbury, Ontario
K6A 2B8
613-632-1282 x 285 tel
613-677-0855 cell
www.tulmar.com
francine@tulmar.com

ICC Compliance Center
Strategic Partner – US
2150 Liberty Drive
Niagara Falls, NY 14304-378
1-888-442-9628
sales@thecompliancecenter.com

ICC Compliance Center
Strategic Partner – Canada
205 Matheson Blvd E
Mississauga, ON L4Z1X8, Canada
1-888-977-4834
sales@thecompliancecenter.com


CellBlock FCS, LLC
234 Northeast Road Unit #5
Standish, Maine 04084
800-440-4119